Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bibibottomsup 60 / M
"BiMarried Bottom seeking Total Top guy"
Bridgewater, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2020

To view all of
bibibottomsup's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bibibottomsup's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,790 New photos this week!
  • 100,846,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
bibibottomsup 60/M
Bridgewater, New Jersey
I just discovered how wonderful Coconut oil feels on my ass
Introduction
A BiMarried Bottom guy who is looking for a serious TOP guy for a FWB relationship. Must be clean, D/D free and play safe. Non paying member here, so if you IM me and I don't reply, it's not that I don't want to chat, it's just that as a free member it's difficult to get around that. If you know of a better way to reach me, let me know. Gold member on AFF as centralnjbottom. Also on Telegram (with AFF name) for those who use it.

My Ideal Person Must be a Total Top who is discreet and has a place to play.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bibibottomsup's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Bridgewater, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 8, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: