Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bibiene68 52 / F
"Mmmmm, so viele nette geile Leute hier"
Huckelhoven, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 10, 2019

To view all of
bibiene68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bibiene68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,685 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,819,290 Active Members!*
Friends Network
binjo54
Lorraine, France
Zinker06
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
heissemaus1230
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Belluto
Hesse, Germany
tushkey009
Maharashtra, Netherlands
Arjol92
Bavaria, Germany
beertje20x6
utrecht, Netherlands
beckybob01
Surrey, United Kingdom
chrisrlp
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Status
bibiene68 52/F
Huckelhoven, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Mmm, es gibt so viel Auswahl
Introduction
Gerne möchte ich hier eine nette Freundin finden, die vielleicht ein bisschen mehr als nur chatten und shoppen wird. Mit oder ohne Partner :-)

My Ideal Person Gut ausgebildet, humorvoll, respektvoll, gutaussehend, beredt, und wenn männlich, gut bestückt.. Ich glaube daß ich Anspruchsvoll sein kann. Aber, weiß Bescheid, dafür bekommst du etwas zurück.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of bibiene68's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Huckelhoven, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 25, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ja
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: Dutch, English, German
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: