Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bibimsamericanpi 44 / 47 / C
"We are back! We enjoy that very select MMF & MFF"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 19, 2018

To view all of
bibimsamericanpi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bibimsamericanpi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,609,577 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mingle_with_us
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
nwdcguy14
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Mark6263112
Saskatchewan, Canada
coldhearted801
Georgia, United States
jackson88330
New York, United States
lollz3
Queensland, Australia
darlingjanet500
Saskatchewan, Canada
CDinDE4Fun
Delaware, United States
justforfunkicks
Georgia, United States
 
Status
bibimsamericanpi 44/C
Atlanta, Georgia
We are slow to act but if we click, wow!
Introduction
We are fun, fit, safe and professional. Want to experience our bi sexual side together with only the right person or persons; a connection is paramount. We ONLY play together. Together for 11 amazing sexy years. She loves that he is bi with the right hot guy, loves to watch him and help direct. We are madly in love but want more, more, more, discrete and safely. Bi couples are a wow! She is so sexy and so enjoys women passionately but have a craving for that fit, educated fun BBC to fill her. She loves DPV and pretty / fit females. She is so verbal and elegantly naughty!!!!! WE ONLY PLAY TOGETHER.

My Ideal Person We have had a few safe, hot and fun relationships; looking to spread our wings with the right person or couple!!!!! Love to have a fit big cock friend for us both to enjoy, if a bi couple, even better! She especially wants a BBC. C2C is fun so as to get to know people. He will cam more than she. Sadly, some people were so rude it turned her off. Be real, kind, smart, fun and sexy with no negativity.

Information
  • 44/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1976 March 8, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Financial Services Medical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Gray Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts