Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bibottom36 48 / M
"Lets Chat and see what happens ."
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 29, 2020

To view all of
bibottom36's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bibottom36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,123 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,442,000 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69friend96
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Supersexystudguy
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
justaguy43756
Ohio, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
1smoothgrace69
Indiana, United States
alreadyyes17
Ontario, Canada
Luisfernandobrig
New Jersey, United States
Luvoral115
Ohio, United States
Shyopenfreak
Indiana, United States
 
Status
bibottom36 48/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
I love comments on my pics and videos
Introduction
I am a total show off and looking for other guys who can appreciate a guy who can show off in his undies . I have very limited MM experience but looking to do a lot more! I love giving oral, being rimmed, toys and more.So many things I want to explore. Great icebreaker ? Tell me my ass is cute, flirt with me .

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to get to know one another .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bibottom36's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 5, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: