Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bibottomCDinMA 40 / M
"Bi Boston bottom looking for Fun"
Newton, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 9, 2010

To view all of
bibottomCDinMA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bibottomCDinMA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,879,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sissyflirt
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
TadBoy1
Massachusetts, United States
rondz34
Massachusetts, United States
waltham77
Massachusetts, United States
iloveassmetroMA
Massachusetts, United States
Sophieslut10
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
kittyinheat
Massachusetts, United States
Bytp
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
bibottomCDinMA 40/M
Newton, Massachusetts
Introduction
Bi guy looking for anything and everything. I'm a heavyset guy, fairly hairy with several tattoos. I like being a bottom with men, like anything with women, open to trying most anything except serious bdsm. I love wearing lingerie & heels, but I'm not a passable cd. I don't shave or wear makeup or wigs. Also, I don't have to wear lingerie. Just as fun wearing nothing.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who's interested in trying new things. I'm not looking for a serious relationship or anything at this point, but if it developed, that's great. That being said, I'm also not looking for just a one-time, never see you again encounter. I'd love to find a regular fwb, someone fun & adventurous who's open to experimenting and exploring our sexual appetites. I work during the weekdays, so my free time to meet and/or play is nights and weekends. I'm on

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bibottomCDinMA's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Newton, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 15, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: