Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bibtm4oral2 59 / M
"Will actually meet"
Lyons, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2010

To view all of
bibtm4oral2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bibtm4oral2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,834 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,783,045 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wannasquirtinme
Pennsylvania, United States
dcbipat
New Jersey, United States
NaughtyTranny4U
Pennsylvania, United States
hiker1967
Massachusetts, United States
Funguy07032
New Jersey, United States
rob4sex3
New York, United States
Noheadcase
New Jersey, United States
jlmrgp
New Jersey, United States
1whojerks3
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
bibtm4oral2 59/M
Lyons, New Jersey
Who wants to fuk me for my BD?
Introduction
New to the bi-scene. I will btm for the right guy and love to perform oral. Must be clean. For couples Anything goes for the lady of the house. I am more interested playing with both. I have been complimented on my oral skills from both sexes. With 3 (or more) there are more ways to having fun the just two. I have high endurance for a longer lasting performance. WARNING! Any institutions using this site or any others of its associated sites for studies or projects- YOU DO NOT have permission to use any of the profile or photos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this matter.

My Ideal Person Female subs and male doms.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bibtm4oral2's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 59 / male
  • Lyons, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 17, 1961
Travels to: Belmar, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: