Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bicpl41or2 63 / 68 / C
"st joe couple for couples and singles"
Saint Joseph, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2013

To view all of
bicpl41or2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bicpl41or2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,672 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,388,903 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
Texas, United States
Missouri, United States
Ontario, Canada
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
bicpl41or2 63/C
Saint Joseph, Missouri
Looking for Bisexual Players for Sat or Sun play dates - Ladies and couples to the front of the line.
Looking for Nights and Weekends. We are a bi couple looking for other couples and singles - we are looking for same room same bed encounters - not yet ready for everything - how abt you? Just like everyone, we are especially interested in a sexy bi/bi-curious woman. Then a bi couple, or single bisexual man. We want regular encounters.

My Ideal Person Bi Sexual insatiable woman! A Fun Couple both bi or curious.

  • 63/68 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Joseph, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Birthdate: February 16, 1960 June 15, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None