Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bicuriushottie69 51 / F
"I am looking for anything in the area!"
Louisa, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2014

To view all of
bicuriushottie69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bicuriushottie69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,405,250 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Georgia, United States
Virginia, United States
California, United States
Virginia, United States
South Carolina, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Texas, United States
bicuriushottie69 51/F
Louisa, Virginia
If you read my profile and are interested please just send me a quick email with a normal current pic.) I AM Looking for a female. If you are married, separated, or in a relationship please don't waste my time. I won't go there.

My Ideal Person Close to my age, the ability to laugh often,
Open minded, looking for something more than a one time event but close to my area. Im also looking for a guy that is normal to play in and out of the bedroom with...more than FWB

  • 51 / female
  • Louisa, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 2, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: governement
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: