Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bif4girlsonly 30 / F
"Looking for girls and select couples NO MEN!!"
Over the rainbow, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 27, 2018

To view all of
bif4girlsonly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bif4girlsonly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,451 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,471,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lildangerx3
Florida, United States
Hornywife56481
Florida, United States
SomeNewWild
Florida, United States
SexyXXXPrincess
Pennsylvania, United States
Girlneededasap78
Florida, United States
Prettybunny3
Florida, United States
MiaDeliciosa
New Jersey, United States
Tiny_Pussy_Linda
Florida, United States
SagittariusLatte
Florida, United States
 
Status
bif4girlsonly 30/F
Over the rainbow, Texas
Introduction
NO MEN!! lol that still won't stop them!! But sure will get them blocked… I’m down to earth, fun kinky and adventurous. I feel compatibility is based of chemistry not just looks but there has to be that initial spark. I am mainly here to play as a couple, myself and my guy. By the way I'm 37 not 30

My Ideal Person Single and possibly attached women are welcome. I like all ages and sizes, I do have an affinity for women with curves.

Couples are welcome, must be attracted to both! I will only play with couples as a couple, with my guy. Will only meet in public first.

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Over the rainbow, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: