Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
biforcanda 54 / 54 / C
"looking for female fun for us......or her......... We are standard members and cannot send or read emails, if we are just IM us if you want to talk. Thanks"
East of Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
biforcanda's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biforcanda's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,693,996 Active Members!*
 
Status
biforcanda 54/C
East of Dallas, Texas
Introduction
We are a secure real couple with a bi-female. We are looking for another woman or couple with a bi-female (bi-curious-only if really interested n really wanting to be with a woman) to play with. Sorry but done with that. Looking for someone that really wants to go there. Would like to meet and see if everybody clicks and go from there. No single males even apply or look. Not interested. Sorry. Just move on. We love to dance, play pool,go fishing,camping and hunting n just chill out. We would like to find a couple or select single females that would to be friends with in and out of the bedroom.

My Ideal Person A female that enjoys the touch of both a man and a woman.

about 5 ft 4 to 5 ft 7 that enjoys being with a female that knows what to do.

A couple to be friends with in and out of the bedroom.

Information
  • 54/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • East of Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1968 October 17, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Blue