Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bifullswapcouple 41 / 48 / C
"bi full swap couple looking to play with bi couples m4m mfm mmf ffm fffmm"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 5, 2016

To view all of
bifullswapcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bifullswapcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,048,885 Active Members!*
Friends Network
13butterfly25
New Jersey, United States
SavGaCouple
Georgia, United States
tamshue69
North Carolina, United States
4fuxsake908
Texas, United States
Ironsonic726
Michigan, United States
lwe74
Texas, United States
kettcouple2
Ohio, United States
cumonmisty
California, United States
Slutcouple469
Ohio, United States
 
Status
bifullswapcouple 41/C
Cleveland, Ohio
Introduction
we are new to this lifestyle we are looking to play with like minded couple's very laid back couple.friendly like to hang out an go from there no strings attached an no drama

My Ideal Person we are new to this suite but looking for m4m mw4mw mfm must chat a bit to get to know b 4 meeting looking for now mff m4m friendly it's 12-6-17 Looking to play with couples n male on male all through the fall and winter months hope to hear from you guys soon

Information
  • 41/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 8, 1983 September 25, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Prefer not to say
Occupation: tear houses down an after a long day come home to the wife n find a bi couple or mmf mm mff Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses