Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bifun5713 51 / M
"Want to Play"
Aurora, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 23, 2017

To view all of
bifun5713's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bifun5713's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,968 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,955,121 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Louisiana, United States
Colorado, United States
West Virginia, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
New Jersey, United States
bifun5713 51/M
Aurora, Colorado
Back in action and looking for new friends :)
I'm a easy going nice guy with a very kinky side who likes to have fun!! I've been in this lifestyle off and on for several years now and know what I am looking for and have had some wonderful experiences with some really nice people.....both one on one and in group settings. The biggest thing I have learned is that honest communication is key to having great experiences. I won't make this long winded so if you're interested just drop me a line or wink. Enjoy and good luck!!!

My Ideal Person Open minded, non judgemental people who aren't afraid to express themselves.

Warning: Any Institutions using this site or any associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
You'll have to get to know me :)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bifun5713's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 4, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None