Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
big_guy2018 53 / M
"looking for fun and hopefully more"
Marlborough, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 4, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view big_guy2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,732 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,730,502 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Connecticut, United States
Texas, United States
Utah, United States
Oregon, United States
Alabama, United States
New York, United States
big_guy2018 53/M
Marlborough, Massachusetts
Who is ready fror some hot phone ladies
I'm 5'11" Brown hair (what is left) Deep blue eyes 185 lbs well endowed and very oral. I like ladies of all types who know what they want and are very oral too and love cyber, roleplay and are maybe interested in meeting a caring but playful man.

My Ideal Person Some who is smart and witty who wants someone special in their life both in and out of the bedroom. Not looking for just a one night stand. This person like me should be drug and diease free. Age is not a big thing to me also race is not a difference as we should all be colored blind.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, Beach Boys, Eagles, Beatles etc.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No particular celbrity but I'll have to think about
this one as there are so many to choose from with different
things that can turn a man on.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of big_guy2018's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Marlborough, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 15, 1968
Hometown: Newton Center, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: fiance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, SomeHebrewalsosomeYiddish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: