Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bigart701 50 / 48 / C
"Sexy LA couple"
Venice, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 8, 2016

To view all of
bigart701's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigart701's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,076 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,470 New photos this week!
  • 102,287,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
adultcpls87
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
happydreams4u
Minnesota, United States
69pussy1964
California, United States
cpl4fun690
California, United States
sexycpl50s
Florida, United States
AlwaysRandyXR8
Northern Territory, Australia
ClassyKinks4Play
California, United States
TWOIN910104U
California, United States
jands510
California, United States
 
Status
bigart701 50/C
Venice, California
Introduction
40's, very attractive, in great shape, very clean, very discreet, professional couple. Our 10 year anniversary is coming up. She is a sweet, warm, beautiful, new to this milf. Very sexy, very playful, multiorgasmic, squirter, just beginning to tap into the sexual volcano inside her. She is bi curious and wants to be able to slowly and comfortably explore with the right couple. A bit shy at first but well worth the effort. He is tall, very handsome, well hung, straight, playful and openminded, with few years of experience in swinging. Has a free pass with the purpose of finding the right couple for her. We can host almost anytime.

My Ideal Person Looking for sexy, local, discreet, married or long term couples for hopefully ongoing fun friendship.

Information
  • 50/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Venice, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 5, 1970 September 13, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Fine art Investment
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Green Green