Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bigballs4u2playw 43 / M
"Im for REAL an Looking... Are You?"
Boone, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 11, 2005

To view all of
bigballs4u2playw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigballs4u2playw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,434,106 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Ohio, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Attiki, Greece
Iowa, United States
bigballs4u2playw 43/M
Boone, Iowa
im board... any one free tonight?
***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramification Im here just like every one else im looking for a sexy woman/couple to get to know an play with an more. im 6ft 310lb, try to keep my head shaved , 7in cock , an can get kind of thick lol, love to eat pussy , an keep the woman right on the edge of cumming LOL:)) .. I do like my partners to tell me what they like in bed but i do like to take the lead in the bedroom. as for meeting up at a bar i don't mind, some time's a good drink an just chatting an getting to know each other first is a good way to start .If my Friends were to talk about me they would say i am easy going .In the bed room though i would say i have a dominant side of me that comes out.. For me its about pleasing the woman first an for most, I do like to See how many times i can get the woman to cum before hand. I love to use my tongue>:). an eat pussy an from what others have told me i guess im pretty good at it :*. >:). as for positions My Favorite is Dogie stile, But i do like to try new positions .[B][/B]

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can be discreet.I do consider myself kinky, an I would like to try new things. Extramarital affairs add excitement to the relationship Weather you tell your Spouse or Bf is your Choice not mine. one-night stands are fine i am Not against them .I'm straight so im looking for a woman/couple that wants a friend an great sex,friends with benefits /fuck buddy's better suited word might be Lover's ,maby a Gf if things were to go right, Any size any shape any person,Just have a Good personality and be open and honest to me and well get along. I realize every Person has a certain amount of baggage but ill check mine at the door if you Do . Also Please be opened minded, I like all types of woman/couples, high sex drive is is a bonus. lol I am open to anything new. >>! i am updating my profile as i go along.. \8happym;>>!?*

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
the offspring

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigballs4u2playw's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Boone, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 9, 1977
Travels to: ames, Iowa
Hometown: Boone, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Stay at home Dad
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: