Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bigbananaguy 49 / M
"Pleasure for All Concerned"
Hollywood, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 29, 2012

To view all of
bigbananaguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigbananaguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,711 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,721,707 Active Members!*
Friends Network
picnic32
Florida, United States
Yumwow
Florida, United States
par324
Quintana Roo, Mexico
Lola43222
Florida, United States
EvaFitness
Florida, United States
RedElberon
Florida, United States
crazytaizy
Oregon, United States
whorewifefucks
Florida, United States
Pimema89
Florida, United States
 
Status
bigbananaguy 49/M
Hollywood, Florida
Kick jxtyl
Introduction
I am married with , and I am super discreet, and my availability varies and can be limited, most especially during this pandemic, since I am working from home. As I am super-discreet, I never give out my phone number, and I will not immediately send my face pics to whoever asks for one. I will send a face pic if I think there is a serious chance of us getting together in person very soon. Kick Jxtyl. Sexually, I am very open-minded and very uninhibited with hot couples. I'm a tall, white, slim build, very well-hung guy, looking to give and receive uninhibited open-minded sexual pleasure from women and couples. I love mercilessly fucking wives for hours on end with my big dick and giving them screaming orgasms while their husbands watch and/or join in. I am extremely oral and love 69ing for hours on end. I am very educated, well-mannered, and extremely discreet. You absolutely MUST host! I love meeting vacationing couples for intense, uninhibited play in their hotel rooms during the day!

My Ideal Person Sexy, squeaky clean, very healthy, relentlessly horny, enthusiastic, extremely oral, and very uninhibited!

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Hollywood, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
My Trophy Case: