Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bigbat34 47 / 48 / C
"We are two 40 somethings looking for new experiences."
Land O' Lakes, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 21, 2004

To view all of
bigbat34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigbat34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,748 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,539,177 Active Members!*
bigbat34 47/C
Land O' Lakes, Florida
lets all get together and feel alright!!!
We are a married couple that enjoys sports, movies,going out to eat and hanging out with friends. My husband is straight, 6'2 with blondeish hair and a large build. I am 5'6, an average build with blonde hair and very well groomed.NO SINGLE GUYS PLEASE!!!!!! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person we are looking for a woman or couple to chat and have sexy e-mail and chat. We are a real down to earth couple. Lets meet for dinner and drinks and see what happens.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bigbat34's responses

  • 47/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Land O' Lakes, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 21, 1973 January 23, 1972
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C