Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bigbob582017 62 / M
"I can't read messages, not a member. hit me up on IM here Robert"
San Diego, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 22, 2017

To view all of
bigbob582017's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigbob582017's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,153 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,854,328 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
New Jersey, United States
Colorado, United States
Miranda, Venezuela
bigbob582017 62/M
San Diego, California
Romantic and passionate guy looking for Fun Friends and Romance with another guy. I enjoy Hugging, Kissing, Sucking, Getting sucked and am Versatile as well. something on going would be great but would also consider a one time thing as well doing tings together outside of the bedroom is also something that I enjoy provided that the chemistry is strong. I'm HIV negative and D&D free and get checked every 3-6 months as well, last tested 10/5/18 and I'm Negative. I have also shaved my beard and mustache off and work out 5 times a week at the gym. Robert

My Ideal Person Romantic and passionate, one that like activity both in the bed room and out.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Robert Vreeland, Franz Liszt

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigbob582017's responses

  • 62 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 8, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Health care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: