Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bigbooblover831 37 / M
"regular guy looking"
Wigan, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 30, 2020

To view all of
bigbooblover831's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigbooblover831's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,806,572 Active Members!*
 
Status
bigbooblover831 37/M
Wigan, Cheshire , United Kingdom
looking to chat whilst covid-19 is a thing. boobie time comes later ;)
Introduction
hey all. I joined AFF in the middle of covid-19 in the uk. im a single guy with no , no distractions, crazy ex gfds, just someone normal. im super chill. no topic is off limits, music, movies, games, tv, cars bikes, diy, i do it all im on here, like everyone, to get more sex. I love big boobs, voluptuous/curvy women, i want to explore my adult side more.

My Ideal Person easy going, funny, confident, comfortable in her own skin, big boobs, a little flirty/naughty. i guess I'll know when i find her

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not a celeb per se, but an adult model or 2 yes. Milena Velba,
nadine Jansen, you get the idea ;)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigbooblover831's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Wigan, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 22, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Software Support
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses