Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bigbrownhornyraj 45 / M
"Looking for fun and frolicking in and around FFM"
Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 7, 2017

To view all of
bigbrownhornyraj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigbrownhornyraj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,750,939 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LisaShy
Ile de France, France
Wetforurdick
Cork, Ireland
dineline
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
92sara
Zurich, Switzerland
Playgirlo0780
Hesse, Germany
tightass32
Baile Atha Cliath, Ireland
FickmausElli
Hesse, Germany
Lighty3009
Bayern, Deutschland
julie4753
Aquitaine, France
 
Status
bigbrownhornyraj 45/M
Darmstadt, Hessen , Germany
Standard members can chat and contact me now!!!
Introduction
Hi I am an Indian living in Europe for the last 4 years. Well traveled and must say a refined taste in Whiskeys and Cigars ;) Love to party, travel and attend music festivals.....know how to treat a lady like a queen and make sure she gets what she wants ;)

My Ideal Person A fun loving lady in and around FFM area.....someone who loves to party, share a drink and has a healthy appetite for sex!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love one-on-one encounters, orgies and love to be watched
by women of me making hot love to another lady!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigbrownhornyraj's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: