Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bigcatindallas23 57 / M
"Free members can contact. Not being fulfilled sexually? More orgasms than you EVER thought possible."
Allen, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 15, 2012

To view all of
bigcatindallas23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigcatindallas23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,365,474 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Latinagirl0377
Texas, United States
Lynn4758
Texas, United States
Shellyp69
Texas, United States
Sliperywhnwett37
Texas, United States
Stellalilbit
Texas, United States
Texasredhead1234
Texas, United States
LatinaWife07
Texas, United States
Stella2freeme
Texas, United States
rm_HotGFDFTW
Texas, United States
 
Status
bigcatindallas23 57/M
Allen, Texas
Good guy, easy-going, can go for hours and hours, LOVE TO PLEASE MY PARTNER!!!
Introduction
What is the most orgasms you have ever had with a man? If that number is small. I will quadruple it. If that number is large, lets shoot for 20, 25 or more. If you want to be a squirter, there is a 99% chance you WILL. OVER and OVER. Have you ever wished that you could meet a guy who would put YOUR sexual needs before his. Someone that would completely spoil you sexually?? A guy that pay attention to the small details and not rush through the best parts of sex?? I am a pleaser. What "does it" for me is "doing it" for you. I Love fmf play, if you are bi-curious, lets explore that TOGETHER. I have bi female friends that love to play. I enjoy meeting women who really want to be spoiled sexually...prefer them NOT to be overly skinny. Prefer that they be MULTI, MULTI orgasmic or WANT to be. Looking for ages 30s to early 60s. They should be very sexual and love kissing/foreplay/receiving LOTS of oral and g-spot massage. Love meeting squirters or women who would love someone to help them become one. I GET EVERY DROP! :-) We can be as discreet or open as you need to be. About me: 50s, look 40s, feel 30s HUGE COCK, 9 inches and very thick that stays hard as long as I want. Plenty of money, not interested in yours. non smoker/non drinker/have never done any illegal drugs no baggage, and no drama! Well educated, well-read, multiple degrees. Very open minded, 6'2"/235 athletic build, broad chest and shoulders, very good shape for my age greying hair/dark blue eyes Intelligent, affectionate, fun, attentive, open-minded Love kissing and foreplay....verrrry much into pleasing my partner. 3-4 hours of stamina EVEN MORE with a great partner so prefer a multi, mutli orgasmic partner who loves receiving LOTS of oral. I like most guy stuff but consider myself a lot more "evolved" than your average AFF dude. Looking for friends first and go from there.

My Ideal Person Ages 30s to EARLY 60s. Open to any race. They should be very sexual and love kissing/foreplay/receiving LOTS of oral and g-spot massage. Love playing with squirters or women who would love someone to help them become one . Everyone is good at something....that is my deal.

Very much a fan of busty women...but also love variety and all body types.

She should be smart, open minded, sweet and very sexual. I like the nice girls with a naughty side

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigcatindallas23's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Allen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 11, 1965
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: