Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bigcss121 35 / M
"I want some fun"
Wadsworth, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 22, 2021

To view all of
bigcss121's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigcss121's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,709 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,500,727 Active Members!*
Friends Network
assmade4blackcok
Kentucky, United States
Voluptuousvixn00
Ohio, United States
Buttahbae
Maryland, United States
JIOV77
Heredia, Costa Rica
2sweet4yall
Alaska, United States
Alwaysbeu95
Florida, United States
Strawberrie309
Ohio, United States
gordisabrosa
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Miss_Parker
Ohio, United States
 
Status
bigcss121 35/M
Wadsworth, Ohio
Introduction
I'm a smart and kind man I do like to meet people I am looking for a FWB. I'm honest so I expect the same in return. I only practice safe sex which means I only use condoms so I don't do raw sex. in order for me to consider doing raw sex I need recent paperwork like within a week to prove you're STD free and proof on being on somekind of birth control no exceptions. I'm STD free and want to keep it that way. I hate fake profiles no bs. don't expect me to spoil you with gifts, cash or whatever because I'm no sugar daddy so don't even ask. I don't need nor want drama. be drug, disease, drama free.

My Ideal Person no drama, no liars and no games. STD free

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of bigcss121's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Wadsworth, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Lesbian Couples (two women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None