Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bige242001 39 / M
"want your needs fullfilled"
Allendale, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2003

To view all of
bige242001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bige242001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,598,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_TIMandDEB
Ohio, United States
rm_Trav0814
Michigan, United States
OralBottom721
Michigan, United States
muskegonman80
Michigan, United States
1badboyhdbiker
Hawaii, United States
rm_jstspnby
Massachusetts, United States
Twoguys4a3rd
Maine, United States
mrsrobinson012
Michigan, United States
 
Status
bige242001 39/M
Allendale, Michigan
Introduction
My friends say I have an easy-going perality. I like to party and meet women. I will try anything once. I don't consider myself Kinky, but wouldn't mind trying things. Am willing to travil.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who is D/D free. Someone who willing to be discreet, Because shouldn't we all. I need a girl who knows how to work it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bige242001's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Allendale, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 9, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Construstion
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: