Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bigg6g72 35 / M
"need to get together"
Austin, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2016

To view all of
bigg6g72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigg6g72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,730 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,244,577 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
Ch'ungch'ong-bukto, South Korea
bigg6g72 35/M
Austin, Texas
Does anyone know any virgin girls
Looking for something temporary to turn into a longer term. Also if you're gold member talk to me if you view my profile, i am only a standard member and i am looking to get together, only rule is no condoms and allow me to deep inside your pussy also message me on messenger. Also i am a heavy cummer. Lets just say you'll have to feel me cum deep inside your pussy to find out how much i cum.

My Ideal Person Someone who will answer me so i can get them pregnant

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Don't really have any

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Breeding

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
If they come up to me and i happen to be around i will ask amd
i won't hold back to any celebrity

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigg6g72's responses

  • 35 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 23, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Military
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: