Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
biggabiggs2 57 / M
"Orally-bi quiet discreet coloured older man for Wank /Suck buddy"
Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
biggabiggs2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biggabiggs2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,340 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,070,776 Active Members!*
 
Status
biggabiggs2 57/M
Manchester, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Shaved head, clean shaven. I'm a bit overweight with belly and slightly above average, nice uncut, unshaved cock/ball-sack. I'm fairly quiet and chilled. Being bi-curious, I have discovered older chubby men really turn me on/ average built horny submissive women too, who prefer gentle sex; not into anal with women but maybe top with chubby man; I'm not bottom. Love lots of cock-sucking with horny woman/ man, one way either way. or mutual. As expected, I'm always freshly showered before meeting up. I joined the site a while back but only just took a plunge and taken out membership, so eagerly hoping to have my first meet on here. Standard members can contact me.

My Ideal Person Love to find a horny chubby sexy older for no ties, enjoying ourselves having regular suck/wank sessions. one way either way or mutual. Or serial masterbater who enjoys being watched. I prefer overweight with belly, not trim. and love natural unshaven hairy cock and balls if you enjoy being sucked, but not essential if you don't mind mine being unshaved. Easily retractable foreskin if uncircumcised.
Love horny, uncomplicated younger, plain, average sized woman., not BBW.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: May 1, 1965
Hometown: Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: