Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bigguy50012 58 / M
"looking for a hug and many be more"
Stromsburg, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 29, 2014

To view all of
bigguy50012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigguy50012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,155 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,738,337 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NEdreamin
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
buyie733
California, United States
WorldWideMomma
Illinois, United States
bi_nebraska_male
Nebraska, United States
bjdeepifyalick
South Carolina, United States
firsttimer9591
Missouri, United States
huskerboy1940
Nebraska, United States
antonio_esva
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
medusa87144
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
bigguy50012 58/M
Stromsburg, Nebraska
Introduction
not sure what I'm looking for almost anything will do. what's a guy gotta do to get laid I'm horny I am horny and my balls are full of c** would like try some

My Ideal Person I'm looking for almost anyone you can be honesthave a little fun with now and then laugh when there is something to laugh aboutsomeone willing to try something new

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of bigguy50012's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Stromsburg, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 15, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: