Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bighank1001 40 / M
"Real and ready"
Portland, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 19, 2015

To view all of
bighank1001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bighank1001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,054,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MJEROTICA2019
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Inquisitive4utoo
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
drunken_angel
Orissa, India
Sedution32
Texas, United States
Moniquesq
Texas, United States
SaraP1954
Virginia, United States
suziebell7
Pennsylvania, United States
SexyStockingSlut
Georgia, United States
Stillgotmytag
Texas, United States
 
Status
bighank1001 40/M
Portland, Texas
Introduction
I am a very real per seeking someone real. A REAL woman that was born a biological woman. Not into guys at all. ALSO, THIS IS MY LAST MONTH ON HERE!!!! I am deathly tired of the amount of fake people, scammers, and b.s. on here. I'm NOT going to another site to talk to you. I paid for this one, and that's that. If you are a man, move on! I never had any interest, nor will I in a guy. If you had a sex change, NOT intrested. Women only. If your husband will be there, cool, but I'mnot doing anything with him. Again, this is my final month here, and would love to meet someone. If not, cool, I got what I paid for. WARNING: I do not give my permission for anyone to use my pictures or profile in part or it's entirety. Doing so without written or verbal consent is a violation of my privacy, and will result in legal ramifications. If you have already do so, remove it immediately, or there will be legal actions against you.

My Ideal Person Ddf, no drama, no games, great conversation, must love oral, trying new things, and be born a biological woman. Honesty and privacy is a must. We all have lives that we hold dear to us. Let's not make issues for each other.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Portland, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1980
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Oilfield
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: