[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
biginpcola 50 / F
"Same g, different title!"
Pensacola, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
biginpcola's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biginpcola's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,601 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,772,838 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lifestyle22230
Texas, United States
Feemck
Alabama, United States
Fitinpcb
Florida, United States
FelixZZCat
California, United States
Billywantssmoke
Florida, United States
Cjax41
Florida, United States
ErosHammer
Pennsylvania, United States
Pakko4597
Alabama, United States
johnson4fun59
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
biginpcola 50/F
Pensacola, Florida
Introduction
I AM A BBW! You've been warned so please don't act surprised by it. Guys, I'm not a and don't appreciate being treated as if I'm stupid. I've heard all the lies, lines, excuses and bs you can possibly come up with. So...please keep in mind that the moment you think I'm stupid......I've already outsmarted you!! Just be honest! I want an easy fwb, no games, no drama, just be honest! Please don't show me fake pictures or 20 year old pictures that no longer resemble you. It 's a waste of time. And please, don't ask me what I'm wearing!!!! It's a ridiculous question. I'm just like everyone else...if at home I'm probably wearing jeans, shorts or sweats, depending on the weather.

My Ideal Person Must be clean. And I have to find you attractive in order to meet you. If I'm not feeling you, it just won't work.

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Pensacola, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 31, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: