Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bigjake76825 62 / M
"Looking for a lady to spend a few evenings a week with. FWB"
Colorado City, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
bigjake76825's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigjake76825's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,479 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,212,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bbpmm
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Sanambh12
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Goodtimecpl1010
Texas, United States
Pinkyness2022
Texas, United States
Maybe4funnn
Texas, United States
40Michelle1978
Texas, United States
Momiz_bi_cuck
Texas, United States
Cum4Cindy
Texas, United States
cockslave325
Texas, United States
 
Status
bigjake76825 62/M
Colorado City, Texas
Lets have some fun and pleasure.
Introduction
Looking for a lady to spend a few evenings a week with. Eating out, watching TV talking, seeing new places, outdoor activities etc. Average gentleman that respects the wants of others. Not pushy and very respectful. I enjoy good conversation and like all types of people. I like all body types and sizes, but must be clean and ddf. Lets get together and have some fun. Can meet day or night, my days are flexible.

My Ideal Person Person that can carry on a conversation. Clean and DDF is a requirement. All types are acceptable as each person has a beauty to share.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bigjake76825's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Colorado City, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 7, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Either