Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bigndapants4u 42 / M
"Wanna play...serious meet ups only"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2014

To view all of
bigndapants4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigndapants4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,882 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,396,560 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bangkok, Thailand
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
bigndapants4u 42/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
so i was wondering if there were any real ppl here today that wouldnt mind getting down and dirty today......if so and your not shy to play.
Well I'm bout 5"9 I'm very fit very tonned I'm tanned with amazing stamina.....which is good due to being a sel confessed being blessed with almost "10"inches of what ever u can imagin......I'm here for fun and nasty games....feel free to check me out and get in touch or for details on serious meets only

My Ideal Person I don't judge or bite...much...hehe....I'm just looking for NSA adult connections......formally "bbcwhitepus4u" deleted sumhow

  • 42 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 16, 1981
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Custom car designer
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: