Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bignhappy5 46 / M
"Single guy looking for a fun couple or lady"
Guatemala City, Guatemala, Guatemala
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2018

To view all of
bignhappy5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bignhappy5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,163,209 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetpp17
Virginia, United States
fanny20144
Lima, Peru
mistik_g
Guatemala, Guatemala
Lr880
District of Columbia, United States
Kraceva
Virginia, United States
hotwifemandy
District of Columbia, United States
CatMarti
Guatemala, Guatemala
SEXNFUNFOREVER
Maryland, United States
MIandTy
Texas, United States
 
Status
bignhappy5 46/M
Guatemala City, Guatemala , Guatemala
Any fun couples around?
Introduction
I am a single guy, professional outside but a sexplorer in the bedroom. I am clean and always smell well. I like to keep my body shaven and am tall, athletic, and thick. I enjoy being with a fun lady or couple, a situation that is just for fun without the stress. I make a great stunt cock for a couple, I can be brought into the relationship, play my role and go home. I enjoy putting on a show :)

My Ideal Person Sexy with nice curves.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Guatemala City, Guatemala, Guatemala
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 15, 1977
Travels to: Mooresville, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: