Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bignuts19944 26 / M
"good with my hands"
Spokane, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bignuts19944's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,815,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
naughtydottie69
Washington, United States
Naz0751
California, United States
wants2milkU
Washington, United States
JayjonaJJ
British Columbia, Canada
racktobeat16
Oregon, United States
2thicknlovely
California, United States
Jellybean3280
Washington, United States
Buckaroolady
Oregon, United States
Tinajones87
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
bignuts19944 26/M
Spokane, Washington
i want to play but no one wants to play with my cock sad
Introduction
well im a hard working man working full time in the automotive im very well round on many different things i do have a open mind on some things and still trying to have my eyes open to other people, well there so much about me well if i have interse you this far well message me to get to know me

My Ideal Person some one that work for what she wants, someone that can be herself even in front of her friends and family, someone that wants to have fun and do crazy things

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
where im at work and one the custmer ask for my help and i go
and she has one of her sexy friends with her and the hand cuff
me one climb on my face while the other is sucking my cock
then they both start sharing the cock the one that rode my
face get on my cock then the other on my face

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
mega fox cause of her sluty look in her little shorts shorts
;-)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bignuts19944's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Spokane, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 17, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Working
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None