Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bigoltitties004 49 / F
"any hot guys want there nuts wet"
Davison, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
bigoltitties004's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigoltitties004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,479,544 Active Members!*
 
Status
bigoltitties004 49/F
Davison, Michigan
Baby last night...was hands down. One of the best nights. That I had. No doubt
Introduction
hey whats up? My name is Tracy, but alot of u already know that..I am single, never married, have no and have no drama, and not looking for any drama..ive been told i have pretty eyes, nice smile, nice hair, and amazing tits..and amazing pussy too..im a BBW..i have my own car and my own place. I'm looking for some one who is going to spoil me in and out of the bedroom..i like casino trips, vacations, or walking on beach, shopping, swiming, the list goes on..im also looking for some one who is good in bed..alot of bad sex out there..im a squirter

My Ideal Person well..no one is perfect, we all have out flaws..but i would like some one whos young and hot and got it going on..some one who knows how to answer a text and wants to come see me, not just say they do, i like my men to have there own place, good job, own car, i prefer they are single and no drama, im not looking for a boyfriend, just want some one to kick it with, who can show me a good time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigoltitties004's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Davison, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 10, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Staffing coordinator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: