Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bigpawsbear 58 / M
"Bachelor Bear"
Gentry, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 17, 2018

To view all of
bigpawsbear's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigpawsbear's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,500,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hairy14u692
Rhode Island, United States
Fahrenheit4505
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Jhunk3695
Florida, United States
southerniowareal
Missouri, United States
tazzie16642
Kent, United Kingdom
swede1209
Illinois, United States
1963freshstart
Arizona, United States
Duafra
Illinois, United States
iralickman
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
bigpawsbear 58/M
Gentry, Arkansas
yes i am plug and play
Introduction
P.S. I am NOT a gold level member, sending me mail I cannot read is no good. Been single 16 years, have not been serious about dating until recently. for many years while a bachelor I buried myself in work, in what I hoped would be an attempt to stave off my sexual hungers. well that worked, for a while. Now I find myself craving sex again, but I've stayed out of the local dating pool for so long, no one knows who I even am. So I cam here, in an attempt to find a friend who might be able to scratch the itch, that I cannot reach alone.

My Ideal Person can fuck his way out of a wet paper bag.

can wrestle a bear into submission,.

doesn't get angry over things that really do not matter in the big picture.

Keeps his super Hero Cape in the closet until it's actually needed.

understands that a happy mommabear, leads to a happy loving home.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
the Bravery, kaiser chiefs, bassHunter, Band of Horses, the
struts, the strokes

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Zoophilia

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Umm no.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigpawsbear's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Gentry, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 25, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Safari Park Employee
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, ReallyBadEnglish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: