Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bigpdaddy1 44 / 39 / C
"just looking for some friends with benifits"
Alba, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 6, 2007

To view all of
bigpdaddy1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigpdaddy1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,413 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,203,043 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_mj52969
Michigan, United States
gentle7406
Michigan, United States
Happycouple20017
Michigan, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
nokidswantfun
Michigan, United States
hippychick_hdguy
Michigan, United States
777milkboner
Michigan, United States
amlight
Michigan, United States
jimsecure
Michigan, United States
 
Status
bigpdaddy1 44/C
Alba, Michigan
Where are all the serious people ?
Introduction
we are looking for some awsome sexual fun , looking for a woman or two and mabe a guy or two for fun in and out of the sack , must be drug and disease free and like oral given and recieved. we are both bi curious.

My Ideal Person we are looking for people who are kind,kinky, adventurous,and like to have fun in and out of the bed ,we are just average people who want to spice it up a little bit.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
mine is two guys on me while i give oral to a woman , also given oral to a man with him and do the same to a woman, his
is two woman on him while he gives oral to a man or woman.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere, on fire trucks

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bigpdaddy1's responses

Information
  • 44/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Alba, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1976 January 6, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: owner / operator proffessional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either