Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bigsteve53 62 / M
"lets have some fun together"
Sarasota, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 14, 2011

To view all of
bigsteve53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigsteve53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,130 Members Online NOW!*
  • 103,132 New photos this week!
  • 110,373,127 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Quebec, Canada
Florida, United States
Connecticut, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Virginia, United States
bigsteve53 62/M
Sarasota, Florida
I wish I had a big thick cock in my ass right now
not much really to say. Been single for over twenty years. I work hard and I want to play hard. I was brought up being told yes there are different races, but we all were put down here to live together, have fun together. Currently looking to try something new, something that I haven't done before. I want to have a guy come to me and tell me to suck his cock. Then have him position me so he can punish my tight smooth asshole with his hard cock. Just as he feels he is about to unleash his load, I want him to pull out and restick his hard cock in my mouth and fuck my mouth till he cums.

My Ideal Person Yes I am Bi, so with that said, what am I looking for in both sexes.

In a female, I am looking for someone who is slim/petite to average in size. Must present themselves in a good sexy way.Must be shaved where it counts. Must be able to communicate their needs and wants and most of all be real. And yes ladies if you own a strap on I would be willing to have you also to use it on me.

In a male, you must have a big tool if you know what I mean. I have a small tight hole that needs to be stretched. You must be able to last and cum multiple times. I bottom only.>>!

Yes I am looking for a black male who will give me that one experience that I really want to have. I want to know what it is like to have a very long and very thick cock stretching my tight smooth ass wide open. Yes it can be a one time thing. So what size I am looking for in a cock, it must be at least 8" long or longer and at least 6" around and bigger.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to list

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bigsteve53's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Sarasota, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 27, 1959
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: cook
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: