Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bigtitiz38 44 / F
"Spice it up"
Lake Charles, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 2, 2016

To view all of
bigtitiz38's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigtitiz38's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,438,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nice_Brown_Cock
Online NOW!
California, United States
lovenlyfe1980
South Carolina, United States
Chuck2008
Louisiana, United States
bigtpw2
Louisiana, United States
rm_Breezybreen1
Louisiana, United States
swla4u2
Louisiana, United States
Yknot169
Louisiana, United States
Mike80miller
Texas, United States
rm_monlm
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
bigtitiz38 44/F
Lake Charles, Louisiana
Introduction
Been married a long time, and not looking to change it. Not looking for a straight up pervs that's just looking to fuck. I'm looking to find just one select guy for a discreet fwb type relationship. Don't care if you are married or single just as long as you have a flexible schedule for discreet nightime encounters. First off, there must be a mutual physicial attraction. So you need to be good looking, clean, in decent shape with a nice cock. As stated discretion is a must since I'm married and have s. Pushy or cocky guys will be blocked. Looking for a respectful patient guy who is cool with it being all about me, don't worry your fun will cum 😉. Don't even respond if you have a problem with validating yourself on cam before we meet!

My Ideal Person A guy that the attraction is mutual and our personalities click, we can hang out first then get freaky later a true FWB!! Does that even exist??

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Lake Charles, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 3, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: