Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bigtittsmom 50 / F
"big boobs mom here for naughty things"
Patiala, Punjab, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 15, 2015

To view all of
bigtittsmom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigtittsmom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 121,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,650,061 Active Members!*
 
Status
bigtittsmom 50/F
Patiala, Punjab , India
fun loving lady here for enjoy life with true peoples
Introduction
Most of my mates would say I have a (easy-goining perality.. I like the pub and club scene. I prefer (to party lots when I'm involved in sexual lias. I like my partners to (tell me what to do/follow my lead) in bed. I love sex, but I'm more interested in one night stand relation. In the bedroom, I tend to like straight forward/kinky, experimental/other) sex. Some of my favourite positions are... I prefer a all type fun but wouldn't mind trying it with another (man/woman) watching. One-on-one sex doesn't really do it for me. I prefer (threesomes/swapping/orgies/other). I'm (not/maybe/definately) up for trying some light bondage or blindfolds.

My Ideal Person I'm bi-curious/gay. I'm interested in exploring sex with another (man/woman).
I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because...
I m consider myself kinky, but I would like to try...
The only taboo I have in the bedroom is...
As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is...
Extramarital affairs (add excitement to a relationship
One sexual fantasy I've always had is...
My feelings on one-night stands are...
During sex or a romantic evening,
Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage -
Foreplay is . I like (lots of foreplay before/going straight to) penetration.

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Patiala, Punjab, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 8, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: