Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
biguysrcool 44 / M
"Billings guy wanting regular dude to hang out with"
Billings, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 2, 2003

To view all of
biguysrcool's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biguysrcool's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,710 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,610,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pussywhip38
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
rm_egsil
Indiana, United States
cutlasslover4
Montana, United States
deerlodgeguy2
Montana, United States
mtsingleguy
Montana, United States
rm_Richard6601
Montana, United States
GFbear544
Montana, United States
rm_jrandc2003
Montana, United States
dvminut
Utah, United States
 
Status
biguysrcool 44/M
Billings, Montana
Introduction
Looking for a good clean fun time??? I know I am... email me and lets chat... Im a married white male, 5'11", 220 lbs, brown hair, green eyes, with a nice thick 7 inch uncut cock. Mellow guy, real down to earth.[COLOR darkblue][/COLOR] WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.

My Ideal Person the wife is cool with me being bi and trying to find a buddy to fool around with. i want to find a guy buddy thats comfortable with just me and him fooling around. if the time is right maybe the wife will play but not right away.

Wanted: A guy in or around the Billings area, single or married is OK, totally Bi-sexual, for fun bi times. Looking for a guy real mellow, in the Billings area, not gay but more Bi curious type, and willing to explore and experiment. No need to be gorgeous but must be good looking. I am mostly into giving head and love to experiment. A guy thats not pushy, doesn't mind just some guy on guy bi time, clean, STD free, and bi-sexual.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Billings, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 2, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: