Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bigwally696969 50 / M
"bigwally"
Overland Park, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 12, 2008

To view all of
bigwally696969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigwally696969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,346 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,547,013 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ComeParty4fun
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
cockwantedasap
New York, United States
Wetlips588
New Jersey, United States
imyrgirl22
Missouri, United States
Storme37
Texas, United States
Neednhelp4xmas
Kansas, United States
rm_ntxkitty
Texas, United States
Heather198410
Missouri, United States
rm_hotmamma2015
Missouri, United States
 
Status
bigwally696969 50/M
Overland Park, Kansas
Introduction
very oral and clean shaven big and with a lot of stamina xoxoxo

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone real and wholesome who is fit with a nice smile and personality. I am turned on by a great ass. Someone who dresses nice who is stylish and charming is also a turn on for me. I want to feel a connection and spend nice times together. We can take it from there. E-me for more details

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with 2 women

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, Kama sutra

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bigwally696969's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Overland Park, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 26, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: