Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bihung_8 47 / M
"Bi, hung, in Lexington. STANDARD members can contact me."
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 5, 2003

To view all of
bihung_8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bihung_8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 119,411 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,519,553 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Florida, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Vermont, United States
Georgia, United States
bihung_8 47/M
Lexington, Kentucky
6'1", 190 lbs, 8" cut and thick in Lexington area. Safe, sane and ddf. Interested in masculine, sane, clean, ddf, discreet men/couples for some NSA, safe fun. No headaches, no drama, no expectations and no obligations. If interested, don't hesitate to write me. STANDARD members can contact me.

My Ideal Person ...looking for discreet, casual, safe, fun sex on occasions with masculine men. Nothing complicated. No strings attached fun. If married and need some fun on the side, let me know. Prefer people over 35 please. Straight and bi-curious masculine top men especially welcome.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bihung_8's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 47 / male
  • Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 1, 1973
Travels to: Louisville, Kentucky
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: