Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bijulie11 34 / F
"if your femme bi/les/curious feel free t add me message me then chat there s my IM ISN'T WORKING!!!"
Canterbury, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2014

To view all of
bijulie11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bijulie11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,811 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,451,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lorraine4hotmal
Online NOW!
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
FLOWERGIRL37
Hampshire, United Kingdom
LadyAdalia
Lombardia, Italy
Steffie169
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
lovesgettingfkd
British Columbia, Canada
Summer17fun
Massachusetts, United States
Fuckmettyy
Florida, United States
Bigboobsbreda
Brabant, Netherlands
willingncurious1
California, United States
 
Status
bijulie11 34/F
Canterbury, Kent , United Kingdom
i need points to reply now X
Introduction
femme fun only! that means if your a couple no your man can't watch etc so pls get the hint or you will just be blocked!!! If your femme bi/les/curious single and interested feel free to add me drop me a message and take it from there X

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of bijulie11's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Canterbury, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Lesbian
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 3, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None