Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bikemanrd4001 53 / M
"Nice polite guy seeking a sexy woman"
round Rock, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 8, 2011

To view all of
bikemanrd4001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bikemanrd4001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,920 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,039,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexStacyin910
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
69ThatBitch
Alabama, United States
FireSuccubus
Texas, United States
Sexyslinkysub
Texas, United States
Sweetfun7374
Utah, United States
wifey54
Iowa, United States
mwfslut46
North Carolina, United States
Naomi_Angel
Texas, United States
asturiana_busca
Texas, United States
 
Status
bikemanrd4001 53/M
round Rock, Texas
Introduction
I am interested in finding a nice lady friend who would like to meet up once a week or just whenever time permits. I know you probably have a busy schedule as do I so I understand time constraints. I am very laid back no drama but also kind and respectful. I would like to get to know you maybe over drinks.... Also...very important, I am a good kisser and would like to find someone who is also good at kissing. I like to think of myself as open minded and non-judgemental, I certainly would never judge someone else and hope you wouldn't judge me :-) I am a free spirit and live life to it's fullest whenever possible. Not looking to change your life, but would love to add some spice to it :-) If you are seeking a new friend, send me a message, I'd love to hear from you. Recent std test taken, negative on all.

My Ideal Person Please be nice, and what I mean is no negative gossip about your friends, exs and such. I am seeking a positive person who enjoys talking, maybe a glass of wine , or a bottle of beer, and is open minded, free spirited, and 420 friendly.
My ideal person would enjoy receiving oral as I love providing oral lol...I mean, who doesn't like THAT!
I am a private person I would feel more comfortable with someone who is also a private, even discreet person..


Information
  • 53 / male
  • round Rock, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 22, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: technical
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: