Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bikjammr1 72 / M
"older wm. iso long-term friend and partner."
Goshen, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2012

To view all of
bikjammr1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bikjammr1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,407,168 Active Members!*
 
Status
bikjammr1 72/M
Goshen, Indiana
Introduction
iso of sexy ts for longterm. very clean and very oral. looking for a discrete ts gf.on going would be great. I'm open to most anything safe and sane. mild to wild. loves extended periods of oral. looking to relocate either my self and or you. to some place nice. Where we are free to be a regular loving couple. I can move nearby until we figure it out. I do like to dress and play sometimes but not a deal breaker. I am verse bottom but will top. Looking for same or or top only. I only want to meet other girls. I will spoil and pamper you. fly you to me. Make it worthwhile for at least two years or much better for longer terms. This is not a game as I am totally serious about this.

My Ideal Person Passable.want to live full-time. Sexy versatile and willing. Compassionate and passionate. love the small things and spending time together. Doesn't mind being spoiled. I am willing to move close by until we figure it out.

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Goshen, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: February 25, 1952
Hometown: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: