Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bill220666 53 / 51 / C
"Looking for fun"
essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2006

To view all of
bill220666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bill220666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,153,308 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jenniferhoskins
Alabama, United States
Jumypussy
Florida, United States
nudist-m
South Dakota, United States
cockup3
Queensland, Australia
rm_sexycp1981
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_kiriku80
Cataluna, Spain
mandp4fun2000
Devon, United Kingdom
funatanytime42
Texas, United States
muscatbull
muscat, Oman
 
Status
bill220666 53/C
essex, Essex , United Kingdom
Introduction
Attractive male very clean wants fun , can travel . Enjoy oral , giving and receiving and full sex willing to try anything once, contact Me if your interested in lots of n/s fun I'm very experienced and take a good pic and videos get I touch xx

My Ideal Person looking for women , couples (man and women)couples (two women) for adult fun and games. I am looking for genuine people that like a laugh and no how to enjoy them self's. N,S,A No time wasters please So get in touch ladies and lets have some fun....xx I'm still interested in meeting couple even if it's just to watch and take pics for you Interested ???? Message me x

Information
  • 53/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 22, 1969 July 10, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Contracts Manager Employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None