Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
billandtina2 60 / 58 / C
"couple looking for ts/ bi couples/bi men"
Sevierville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 6, 2014

To view all of
billandtina2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view billandtina2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,080 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,486,473 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Watcher112252
Connecticut, United States
43ray
Missouri, United States
BRUNOURS
Midi-Pyrénées, France
bud4fun83
West Virginia, United States
sexyfriend50
Massachusetts, United States
sissycavan
Virginia, United States
luvng4u2
Georgia, United States
bigdicandslut2
Tennessee, United States
patfade
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
billandtina2 60/C
Sevierville, Tennessee
Introduction
We are a fun out going couple looking to explore our BI sexual interest with others....hoping to find others with the same interest also!! *Y* Were a middle age good looking couple with a wild side..lol...We both like to ride our Harley's every chance we get,so a road trip for some hot ,wild sex is never out of the question. So lets get it started...send us some mail *,* *Y*@!@>>!{=}

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of billandtina2's responses

Information
  • 60/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sevierville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 12, 1960 December 6, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: truck driver stay at home
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None