Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bille972200 63 / M
"bille972200"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
bille972200's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bille972200's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,200,360 Active Members!*
 
Status
bille972200 63/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
We are fit healthy guy/s that love sex and enjoy seeing a woman enjoying herself with a guy or couple of guys. And if desired I/we can also educate submissive wives/ partners for Husbands/ partners when required with or without the partners involvement. we are also very well experienced in threesomes and moresomes. If you want to know more about me/us or what I/we do send me a message and I will tell you more. I personally also do B&D or BDSM education of submissive married or single woman followed by demonstration sessions if they wish.

My Ideal Person A single woman or a couple that enjoy most forms of sexual fun and games including group/gang bang if desired. In a relaxed non-threatening fun for all environment. Which includes husbands that want to watch their wife be entertained and enjoying herself with a guy or guys

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bille972200's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 22, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses