Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
billiebonnieback 74 / F
"just a old texas girl comong back for more"
Tyler, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 20, 2017

To view all of
billiebonnieback's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view billiebonnieback's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,870 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,055,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Arizona, United States
Massachusetts, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Florida, United States
Ontario, Canada
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Arkansas, United States
billiebonnieback 74/F
Tyler, Texas
i first joined in 2001 but awhile back got hurt and completly withdrew my accout hench the name billie-bonnie-back..i found that there were more than a few people i really missed..there are a few people from back then who remember i was listed as a female but because of no photos i was named a fake and a man by some,which hurt...truth was i didnt know how,but fibally did with the help of a good friend..i had genital re-assignment(what is was called then) in june 1983..im still legally listed as a man but then nobodies perfect..when i re-joined aff because of that aff labeled me a trans, which i never really explained in the chat room

My Ideal Person my true person is a real woman or real trans as i believe only a woman can truly appreciate a woman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of billiebonnieback's responses

  • 74 / female
  • Tyler, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 26, 1946
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: