Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
billy30xxx 58 / M
"Anyone wanna fuck today? Ich will heute..!"
Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 21, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view billy30xxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,157 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,729,894 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Slutty_Milf40
Hesse, Germany
Urxcape
Michigan, United States
dami1542
Michigan, United States
MissAprilRayne
Michigan, United States
Graceylane91
Michigan, United States
ReMiOH
Michigan, United States
Ginabina64
Michigan, United States
SweetBrownThang7
Texas, United States
BarebackMeN0w
Michigan, United States
 
Status
billy30xxx 58/M
Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg , Germany
Introduction
I'm the type who's prepared to fuck you senseless before we exchange , or names. I'm your typical married/without sex husband. I love my wife, but I have needs, too. I want to try much more that I can get at home. I'm very curious!

My Ideal Person I want to get some new impressions and experiance with 1 to 1 sex with a nice lady. Also I'm also looking for 2 women to have fun togehter; 2 women is one idea I can't get out of my mind, I like to try it.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 3, 1965
Travels to: Ortona, Abruzzi
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None