Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
billydixy66 67 / M
"The lady always cums first"
Kempton Park, Gauteng, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 3, 2014

To view all of
billydixy66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view billydixy66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,014 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,746,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
billydixy66 67/M
Kempton Park, Gauteng , South Africa
Introduction
Mature male seeking mature FWB for fun both in and out the bedroom. Enjoy intellectual conversation and flirty pillowtalk

My Ideal Person Intelligent, classy women who care about themselves and project this socially. However, behind closed doors they can be as slutty and needy as they like. A few kinks. Not into watersports or pain.

In the ideal situation would be married but independent, both physically and mentally

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of billydixy66's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Kempton Park, Gauteng, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 2, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: